Initial Color consultation

Information is being gathered and additional consultants will be added to the site.

CALIFORNIA
Carrie LaShell
Such Savvy Style
Walnut Creek, CA
925-478-0084
carrie@suchsavvystyle.com
www.suchsavvystyle.com

COLORADO
Cynthia Skari
Color Quest
1310 S. Dahlia St.
Denver, CO 80222
303-758-5465
Cynthia@Color-Quest.com

FLORIDA
Andrea Claster Greenspan
Andrea Claster Greenspan, LLC
119 Satinwood Lane
Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33419
571-310-9172
andrea@andreaclastergreenspan.com
www.andreaclastergreenspan.com

ILLINOIS
Kathie McCallister
313 Rollingwood Lane
Joliet, IL 60431
(815) 744-7734
Kittymacis@comcast.net

INDIANA
Leslee Hill
Hill Image
Fort Wayne, IN
260-205-2505
Leslee@hilliamge.com
www.hillimage.com

IOWA
Becky Ochsner Painterly
1276 Cordova Ave
Pella, IA 50219
641-660-5938
beckyochsner@gmail.com
www.beckyochsnerphotography.com

MASSACHUSETTS
Donna Cognac
Donna Cognac Image Studio
13 Hay St.
Newbury, MA 01951
978-358-8111
dcognac@comcast.net
donnacognac.com

MICHIGAN
Mary Leslie
The Leslie Studio
4290 Cascade Rd.
Grand Rapids, MI 49546
619-942-9322
mary@thelesliestudio.com
www.thelesliestudio.com

MINNESOTA
Dawn Stebbing
Dawn Stebbing, LLC
4189 Centerville Rd.
Vadnais Heights, MN 55127
651-307-0342
dawn@dawnstebbing.com
www.dawnstebbing.com

Site & Contents © 2017, Color Quest